Mr  Richard  J  Bucci
1955 S Lehigh Dr
Deltona  FL  32738-8644
E-Mail:  rb3333@hotmail.com
Dr  Christopher  D  Clougherty
515 Continental Dr
Durham  NC  27712
Phone:  (919) 475-2136
E-Mail:  cclougherty@nc.rr.com
Mr  Michael  G  Convery
(No Information Available)
Dr  Patrick  J  Espy
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Department of Physics
Høgskoleringen 5
NO-7491 Trondheim  Norway
E-Mail:  patrick.espy@ntnu.no
Mr  John  P  Hornyak
1246 Mountain Church Rd
Middletown  MD  21769
Phone:  (304) 820-8709
E-Mail:  jhdistance@yahoo.com
Mr  Gerard  T  Kapolka
13693 Tierra Spur
Salinas  CA  93908-9416
Phone:  (831) 621-0443
E-Mail:  gtkapolka@comcast.net
Mr  Keith  P  Koll
12 Boston St
Pittsburgh  PA  15212-2567
Mr  Henry  H  Krawczyk
(No Information Available)
Mr  Richard  J  Krieger
3535 Kings Farm Dr
Midlothian  VA  23113-3768
Phone:  (804) 794-7895
Mr  John  A  Legler
9105 Weant Dr
Great Falls  VA  22066-4133
Phone:  (703) 759-6964
E-Mail:  jacklegler52@gmail.com
Mr  Lawrence  J  Less
2937 W Case Rd
Dublin  OH  43017-1537
Phone:  (614) 766-9089
E-Mail:  ljless@att.net
Mr  Michael  P  Malone
549 Lakeview Dr
Oswego  IL  60543-8750
Phone:  (630) 551-3094
E-Mail:  mikershkn1@aol.com
Mr  Edward  A  Murphy
2342 S Shag Bark Trl
Arlington Heights  IL  60005-4326
Phone:  (847) 981-0873
Mr  Glenn  E  Shannon
2305 Columbia Ave
Pittsburgh  PA  15218-1911
Phone:  (412) 351-2221
E-Mail: gsssw1@gmail.com
Mr  Edward  T  Sprock
14463 Knightsbridge Dr
Shelby Township  MI  48315-2823
Phone:  (586) 566-3946
E-Mail:  etsprock@comcast.net
Mr  Ralph  J  Sterzinger
1404 Appleridge Ct
Gibsonia  PA  15044-6104
Phone:  (724) 625-2667
E-Mail:  rjs@rsscarch.com
Mr  Tom  Trempus
985 Osage Rd
Pittsburgh  PA  15243
Phone:  (412) 445-4855
E-Mail:  thomas.trempus@alcoa.com
Mr  Mark  S  Weisser
3 Old County Way
Portland  CT  06480-1050
Phone:  (860) 342-3203
E-Mail:  mark021@comcast.net
Mr  Joseph  Yunker
419 McBride Ln
Severna Park  MD  21146-2821





Bishop's Latin School
Alumni Association
BLS logo
Class of 1970