Bishop's Latin School
Alumni Association
Class of 1971
updated 06-15-2017
Rev  Frank  D  Almade  PhD
1 Lucymont Dr
New Castle  PA  16102
E-Mail:  falmade7@verizon.net

Mr  Joseph  C  Angert
(No Information Available) 

Mr  Robert  E  Bauer
RR 3 Box 278F
Wheeling  WV  26003-9458

Mr  Peter  Bellina
189 Mount Morris Rd
Waynesburg  PA  15370-2251

Rev.  Walter  J  Butor  OMI
PO BOX 57
Ogema  MN  56569-0057
E-Mail:  wbutor@omiusa.org

Mr  Stephen  J  Byers
219 Lucille St
Glenshaw  PA  15116-2032
Phone:  412-487-3441
E-Mail:  sbyers@diopitt.org

Mr  Kevin  G  Carroll
1827 W Estes Ave
Chicago  IL  60626-2317

Mr  Fred  Decker
(No Information Available)

Rev  Philip  N  Farrell
125 Franklin St
Butler  PA  16001-4811
E-Mail: pfarrell@diopitt.org

Mr  Regis  J  Flaherty
5 Bayard Rd., #411
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-287-4007
E-Mail:  regisjflaherty@gmail.com
www.Amazon.com/author/regisflaherty


Mr   Gary  M  Gayda
445 Meridan St
Pittsburgh  PA  15211-1374
Phone: 412-431-1648
E-Mail:  gmgayda@yahoo.com

Mr  James  F  Glenn
10707 31st Ave E
Palmetto  FL  34221-8693

Mr  James  G  Greb
6655 Kinsman Rd
Pittsburgh  PA  15217-1310

Mr  Anthony  R  Green
1705 5th St
Wenatchee  WA  98801-1747
Phone:  509-670-0701
E-Mail:  t_roy2@yahoo.com

Rev  W Peter  Horton
La Roche College
9000 Babcock Blvd
Pittsburgh  PA  15237
E-Mail:  hortonp1@laroche.edu

Mr  Regis  Kostrub
301 E James St
Munhall  PA  15120
E-Mail:  rkostrub@verizon.net

Mr  David  A  Kreke
150 Collins Dr
Pittsburgh  PA  15235-3834

Rev  David  J  Kriss
Deceased

Mr  Edward  F  Meskel
13055 Chelsea Harbor Dr   S
Jacksonville  FL  32224-7443
E-Mail:  efmeskel@comcast.net

Mr  Kurt  J  Mulzet
2395 Fairhill Rd
Sewickley  PA  15143
E-Mail: ckm@jgcg.com

Mr  William  J  Murphy
506 Edgeridge Dr
Pittsburgh  PA  15234-2412
E-Mail:  deucemeister@msn.com

Mr  Jeffrey  Musher
(No Information Available)

Mr  Michael  R  Napierkowski
1127 Arkansas Ave
Pittsburgh  PA  15216-2601

Garrett  D  Orr
(No Information Available)

Rev  Steven  M  Palsa
Sacred Heart Parish
310 Shady Ave
Pittsburgh  PA  15206
Phone: 412-621-4951 x 13
E-Mail:  frstevenpalsa@verizon.net

Mr  Michael  F  Perrucci
408 41st Ave N
Myrtle Beach  SC  29577-2761


Mr  Christopher  F  Rebstock
803 S Cuyler Ave
Oak Park  IL  60304-1507
Phone: 708-383-2214
E-Mail:  cfreb@comcast.net

Mr  Roy  W  Rieder
20 Newberry Ln
Levittown  PA  19054-3814
E-Mail:  rr19054@yahoo.com

Mr  Charles  Rothert
6 Marie Ave
Etna  PA  15223-1418

Mr  Ralph  J  Ruggiero
301 Bigelow St
Pittsburgh  PA  15207-1487
E-Mail: raffaeloprimus@yahoo.com

Mr  Michael  Sadowski
(No Information Available)

Mr  Steven  G  Simpson
Deceased Feb. 2010

Mr  John  R  Spavelko
101 William St
Mc Donald  PA  15057-4446

Mr  Bernard  J  Stankay
155 Hay St
Pittsburgh  PA  15221-3300

Mr  Verne  Steimer
Deceased 9-17-2005 

Mr  Michael  R  Szczypinski
217 Donnell Rd
Lower Burrell  PA  15068-3407

Rev  Edward  J  Thein
St. John the Evangelist Church
230 Arnold St
Hapeville  GA  30354
E-Mail:  ejthfcc@hotmail.com

Mr  Charles  Thompson
(No Information Available)

Mr  Michael  A  Wallisch
310 Grant St Ste 2317
Pittsburgh  PA  15219-2302
E-Mail:  mawallisch@aol.com



Please Contact the BLS Alumni Association if you would like to update your information,
or if you have any info on any alumni.