Bishop's Latin School
Alumni Association
Class of 1965
updated 09-14-2015

Mr  Thomas  J  Bender
1027 Eastover Dr
Bloomfield  MI  46304-2533

Mr  Henry  F  Biedrzycki
522 Bear Valley Ave
Shamokin  PA  17872-6351   

Mr  Daniel  P  Carroll
1668 Blackburn Heights Dr
Sewickley  PA  15143-8626
Phone:  ( 412) 953-5393
E-Mail:   dcarroll@dmcpc.com

Mr  Edward  A  Cloonan
877 Eleventh Street Ext
Munhall  PA  15120
E-Mail:   cloonan4@gmail.com

Col  Daniel  J  Conn
Deceased         

Mr  William  F  Coyne Jr
15 Heathcote St
Roslindale MA  02131-3611
E-Mail: 

Mr  Donald  M  Czerniewski
1811 Buckthorn Ct
Troy  MI  48098-6542
E-Mail:  dczerniewski@icr-inc.net

Mr  Ronald  M  Delane
(No Information Available)         

Mr  Gregory  W  Dietz
(No Information Available)

Rev  James  J  Ditillo S.J.
Wheeling Jesuit University
318 Washington Ave
Wheeling  WV  26003   

Mr   Joseph  E  Duckett
5 S Fork Dr
Pittsburgh  PA  15229-1759
Phone:  ( 412) 365-3707
E-Mail:  joseph.duckett@snclavalin.com

Mr  Robert  M  Franko
18 Bridgeport 
Manhattan Beach  CA  90266-7226
E-Mail:  rmfranko@earthlink.com

Mr  Thomas  L  Gaughan
(No Information Available)         

Mr  Richard  P  Gibala
St Thomas More Cathedral School
3901 Cathedral Ln
Arlington VA  22203   

Mr  William  J  Glunk
213 Bruceton Rd
Pittsburgh  PA  15236   
E-Mail:  jayglunk@verizon.net

Mr  Andrew  E  Gourash
2007 El Molino Ave
Altadena  CA  91001-3009

Mr  John  E  Heidenreich
Deceased      

Mr  Joseph  M  Hopper
PO Box 194
Germantown  NC  27019-0194
E-Mail:  johop47@yahoo.com

Mr  Richard  D  Huey
(No Information Available)         

Mr  Ronald  R  Kane
(No Information Available)         

Mr  Vincent  S  Kovalik
4547 Nature Trail Dr
Allison Park  PA  15101   
E-Mail:  stvinvent@att.net

Mr  Daniel  A  Kuhar
4406 Inland Ave
West Mifflin  PA  15122-2228   

Mr  Vincent  J  Marino
436 Wildwood Ave
Verona  PA  15147-1264   

Mr  Raymond  T  Martino
2215 Berwyn Court
Voorhees  NJ  08043   
Phone:  ( 856) 229-7479
E-Mail:  rathmar@comcast.net

Mr  David  J  McAuley
6514 Topeka Rd
McLean  VA  22101-4023   
E-Mail:  davidmcau@gmail.com

Mr  Mark  D  McNulty
3461 Carmela Dr
New Castle  PA  16105-1003
Phone:  ( 724) 656-9047
E-Mail:  markandjanmcn@comcast.net

Mr  David  L  Metzger
(No Information Available)         

Mr  Gerald  F  Molitor
(No Information Available)         

Mr  Michael  J  O' Shea
(No Information Available)

E-Mail:  mikewendy@aol.com

Mr  James  G  Obeldobel
(No Information Available)

Mr  Robert  H  Obringer
244 S Barrett Ave
Audubon  NJ  08106-1114
E-Mail:  rhobringer@earthlink.net

Mr  John  F  O'Hara
329 Murdock Rd
Baltimore  MD  21212-1826
Phone: (410) 377-8640
E-Mail:  johnoharajr@comcast.net      

Mr  Richard  J  Pater
Deceased         

Mr  Thomas  A  Rodgers
629 N 5000 W 
West Point  UT  84015-6947

Mr  Gregory  A  Roup
226 Kismet Pkwy W
Cape Coral  FL  33993
Phone: (412) 512-0961 (cell)
E-Mail:   turtle143@hotmail.com
Mr  Frederick  G  Schmidt
(No Information Available)         

Mr   John  A  Schmidt
4806 Lima Way
Pittsburgh  PA  15224-2110   

Rev  W David  Schorr
Deceased  10-27-2014

Rev  Paul  J  Schratz
Deceased         

Mr  Joseph  M  Sheehan
31 Cedar Rd
Plains  PA  18705-2209
E-Mail:  JOSEPHS@LAWYER.COM
E-Mail:  buccojoe@yahoo.com

Mr  Norbert  J  Sieber
200 SE 15th Rd Apt 16D
Miami  FL  33129-1201
Phone: (412) 606-3333
E-Mail:  njsieber@comcast.net

Mr  Frank  E  Slosar
1108 Center Ave
Verona  PA  15147-2114   

Mr  Edward  D  Somers
305 Red Oak Ln
Aiken  SC  29803-2684
Phone: (803) 642-3088
E-Mail:  edsomers@gforcecable.com

Mr  Dennis  W  Strain
122 Hilltop Rd
Philadelphia  PA  19118
Phone (215) 247-3823
E-Mail: dennis.strain09@gmail.com         

Rev  John  P  Sweeney
St. Bonaventure
2001 Mt Royal Blvd
Glenshaw  PA  15116   

Mr  Anthony  P  Totaro
(No Information Available)         

Rev  Louis  F  Vallone
St John of God
1011 Church Ave
McKees Rocks  PA  15136
E-Mail:  louvallone@aol.com
E-Mail:  vallonepa@aol.com

Mr  Norman  A  Van Horne
Deceased         

Mr  Richard  F  Welch  Esq
111 Hoodridge Dr
Pittsburgh  PA  15228-1803
E-Mail:   rwelch@wgspc.com

Mr  Melvin  E  Wentz
3315 Linkwood
The Colony  TX  75056
Phone (972) 977-3527
E-Mail:  melwentz@sbcglobal.net

Rev  Robert  J  Zajdel
1011 Church Ave
McKees Rocks  PA  15136
E-Mail:  zeteticus@gmail.com